Sunday, July 26, 2009 | | 0 comments

Hyips worth your trial

Atlantismutual
Total Return: 105%
Investment term: 7 days
Minimum investment: $5 Total Return: 120%
Investment term: 21 days
Minimum investment: $25 Total Return: 191%
Investment term: 60 days
Minimum investment: $100 Total Return: 391%
Investment term: 120 days
Minimum investment: $500





Get 80% of referral commission back if you join the program under the referral link.If you need hyip opinion or ask for referral comm back, don't hesitate to contact me, and my email is investor_befair@yahoo.com.
===================================================================================
===================================================================================

There are very few new long term hyips that deserve our trying,but it seems Infinitiva is not bad.Join promising hyips when they are still new.
The investment period is 150 trading days for all plans except the Starter Plan that has a period of 30 trading days.
Starter Plan 0.8% - 1.0% 10.00 - 59.99 30 trading days
Advanced Plan 1.0% - 1.3% 60.00 - 999.99 150 trading days
Professional Plan 1.3% - 1.6% 1,000 - 4,999 150 trading days

Infinitiva. Investment Services of the Highest Quality

Get 80% of referral commission back if you join the program under the referral link.If you need hyip opinion or ask for referral comm back, don't hesitate to contact me, and my email is investor_befair@yahoo.com.
======================================================================================

| | 0 comments

Short term hyips

=====================================================================================
Don't play short term hyips in the late November.
================================================================================================

Tuesday, June 23, 2009 | | 2 comments

Profitless hyips for new investors

===================================================================================
Verifield.com
This old hyip is officially listed here on Nov 9th,2009.
If you haven't invested here yet, you'd better stay away from it. The golden time for investments
in this hyip has passed. It's too risky to invest here.

===================================================================================
Aimtrust.com
This old hyip is officially listed here on Nov 9th,2009.
It is a little late for new investors to invest more than $100 in this hyip,however, it's said that Aimtrust admin don't refund principals to their investors who invested less than $100 when
their the 30 day investment plan is due. So I decide to add this hyip to this list.

===================================================================================
Stableinterest.com
Stableinterest.com is officially listed here on Oct 8th,2009.
If you haven't invested, you'd better stay away from it. If you are an investor here, just withdraw your interest in time. Red flag about this hyip appeared a few days ago.
===================================================================================
Cashtanker.com
Cashtanker.com is officially listed here on Oct 8th,2009.
It seems to me there are only some days for it to last. It's a profitless hyip for new investors now.

====================================================================================
Panamoney.net
Panamoney.net is officially listed here on Sep 18th,2009.
Lots of members in hyip forums claim that panamoney is a registered company. Actually it isn't involved in any forex trading,and it's just a hyip. If you invest now, it seems it's very impossible for you to make profits from it. The black December is drawing near, lots of old hyips, especially hyip paying for several months,will collapse in the coming months.
=====================================================================================

Bricsforex.net
Bricsforex.net is officially listed here on Sep 18th,2009.
I believe this hyip will collapse before the black December.If you invest now, it's possible that you will lose your money.

===================================================================================

Oilmongers.com
Oilmongers.com is officially listed here on Sep 18th,2009.
There are only some days for this hyip to last now. The owner of the program doesn't have no enough money to advertise his hyip in hyip forums.He just hires paid poster to post in hyip forums. If you invest now, you will lose your money I believe.

===================================================================================

InvestmentForge.com
This hyip is is officially listed here on Sep 18th,2009.

==================================================================================
Maximaxprofits.com
This hyip is is officially listed here on Sep 18th,2009.
It seems it's a little late to invest in this hyip now.

=================================================================================
Incoforex.com
This hyip is is officially listed here on Sep 18th,2009.

| | 0 comments

Hyips selectively paying or dying hyips:

Blitzinv.com http://blitzinv.com/
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Xomfund.com http://xomfund.com/
Stay away from this hyip, I can bet it is a poor long term hyip that few real investors
can make profit from it.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fxproearn.com http://www.fxproearn.com/
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Trustedfunds.net http://trustedfunds.net/
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Inv4fx.com http://www.inv4fx.com/
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Plusinv.com http://plusinv.com. It's reported that many large investors haven't received their payments.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ten-traders.com It's reported that this program is selectively paying. Of course, the scammer will selectively pay because of high ROI. Stay away from it ASAP before it scam all investors.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
12DailyInv.com http://12dailyinv.com/, this program has turned into scam, stay away from it
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tradersgroup.biz http://tradersgroup.biz/, this program began to scam investors since Aug 12th,stay away from it.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------