Tuesday, June 23, 2009 | |

Profitless hyips for new investors

===================================================================================
Verifield.com
This old hyip is officially listed here on Nov 9th,2009.
If you haven't invested here yet, you'd better stay away from it. The golden time for investments
in this hyip has passed. It's too risky to invest here.

===================================================================================
Aimtrust.com
This old hyip is officially listed here on Nov 9th,2009.
It is a little late for new investors to invest more than $100 in this hyip,however, it's said that Aimtrust admin don't refund principals to their investors who invested less than $100 when
their the 30 day investment plan is due. So I decide to add this hyip to this list.

===================================================================================
Stableinterest.com
Stableinterest.com is officially listed here on Oct 8th,2009.
If you haven't invested, you'd better stay away from it. If you are an investor here, just withdraw your interest in time. Red flag about this hyip appeared a few days ago.
===================================================================================
Cashtanker.com
Cashtanker.com is officially listed here on Oct 8th,2009.
It seems to me there are only some days for it to last. It's a profitless hyip for new investors now.

====================================================================================
Panamoney.net
Panamoney.net is officially listed here on Sep 18th,2009.
Lots of members in hyip forums claim that panamoney is a registered company. Actually it isn't involved in any forex trading,and it's just a hyip. If you invest now, it seems it's very impossible for you to make profits from it. The black December is drawing near, lots of old hyips, especially hyip paying for several months,will collapse in the coming months.
=====================================================================================

Bricsforex.net
Bricsforex.net is officially listed here on Sep 18th,2009.
I believe this hyip will collapse before the black December.If you invest now, it's possible that you will lose your money.

===================================================================================

Oilmongers.com
Oilmongers.com is officially listed here on Sep 18th,2009.
There are only some days for this hyip to last now. The owner of the program doesn't have no enough money to advertise his hyip in hyip forums.He just hires paid poster to post in hyip forums. If you invest now, you will lose your money I believe.

===================================================================================

InvestmentForge.com
This hyip is is officially listed here on Sep 18th,2009.

==================================================================================
Maximaxprofits.com
This hyip is is officially listed here on Sep 18th,2009.
It seems it's a little late to invest in this hyip now.

=================================================================================
Incoforex.com
This hyip is is officially listed here on Sep 18th,2009.

3 comments:

bullionsInvestor said...

Invest $20,000 and Received $100,000 in 2 hours(Automatic withdraw System)
No risk Never Lost 100% guaranteed Investment HYIP
Perpetuity-Income is here to provide all investors oversea with a professional investment

platform and help you to achieve your dream of making money online without too many

skills. By joining us, you're participating in a reliable and best service program ever.

We aim to offer reasonable interest rates and if you need a long-standing program,

looking for promising and profitable investment opportunities, you will find the ideal

partner. As our faith, secure platform, fast payments, fast and friendly service,

reasonable plans are the key of a successful program. the money invested with us is what

will be taking to the international market, OPEC to trade which later yield many profit

to pay our investors profit.

All profit will be send directly to your liberty reserve account after the completion of

the investment plan you choose(Automatic withdraw System).

I Invested $2,000 and Received $100,000 after 2 hours. That is wonderful

My Libertyreserve Payment Proof
Date: 2009-03-11 19:04:10
Batch: 220770XX
From Account: U8334345 (PerpetuityIncome)
Amount: $100,000.00
Memo: www.perpetuityincome.com

http://www.perpetuityincome.com/?U1284493

http://www.perpetuityincome.com/?U1284493

Just deposited $100,000 and Received $1,000,000 in 2 hours Now. Make your deposit ASAP
You have no risk and never lost.Conatct: fastmoney07@hotmail.com .we can talk on MSN.

My Favorite HYIP BLOG
http://makemillionsmoneyonline.blogspot.com
http://libertyreserve-investment-hyip.blogspot.com

Make millions liberty reserve and perfectmoney in paying hyips fastest Real Investment
http://www.payinghyiponline.com

Make $50k libertyreserve money daily on forex trading
http://www.libertyreserveforex.net

Our HYIP rating list has the most reliable and trusted HYIPs.
http://www.makecurrencyonline.com

HYIP Monitoring & HYIP Rating. Best HYIP Monitor Help your Investment Grow!
http://www.hyipfunding.com

Post Your AD on 1000+ Forums
The Best HYIP Rating. The Fairest High Yield Investment Programs Monitoring Service
http://www.yahoomsngroup.com

Sheila said...

Thank you for your advice! Sheila.

Joshua said...

Stableinterest.com:Oct 8th,2008
Panamoney.net:Sep 18th,2008